Hi, I was wondering if I could re-upload part of my recent upload
(Conver.LZH)? Having noticed that the docs were filled with TABS and that
while I wrote them (using CEDPro at TAB=2) I can only imagine the mess that
could do when not using CED. I could re-upload the whole thing too. Just
want to know if the old one would be erased by the new one (which is what I
want). Will wait before doing the re-upload. Thanks.
Rejean