#Upgrade to 4.1b
26-Feb-95 12:34:04
Sb: #Upgrade to 4.1b
Fm: Michael Quinlan 73763,3316
To: Okna Corp. Technician 71333,2161
I have 3 users who are already sharing the same address book that is located on
a network drive. Two of these users also share the same calendar which is also
located on a network drive. I'm assuming that none of them should be running
any apps from the Desktop Set while I'm upgrading the others, but do all of
these users need to be upgraded at once?