#DIrOpus Bug maybe?
Why do the Icons of disks opened and referenced by DirOpus stay on the
WorkBench after the disks have been removed and DirOpus is terminated?
How come I can double click those Icons and they will open any disk that
happens to be in the same drive that the disk whose Icon is selected had
been in when DirOpus was open?
How do I get rid of the extraneous Icons?
wmc – via Autopilot!