#New Upload
John,
No problem at all. Also, you can erase the file you uploaded previously.
All you need to do is browse until you get to your file, and type ERASE at
the !. Naturally, you can only do this on files you upload yourself…
Thanks for the uploads!
Eric
There is 1 Reply.