When I intend to load code into a form's code, I generally mean to Merge
it.
Since "Replace" is the default button, I have occasionally replaced
thousands of lines of code with a little fragment by mistake. Obviously,
I'm forced to roll back to my last save.
Couldn't the Replace option give an "Are You Sure" dialog?
Thanks.
There is 1 Reply.
Jeez! I've run into this countless numbers of times and I totally agree.
Replace should *not* be the first choice, let alone the default action when
you press ENTER!