I think there may be a problem (bug) in Imagine 2.0. If you CANCEL a
quickrender while it's in the cleanup process, you will lock up the
computer!
Has anyone else come across this?
-Troy
I haven't had that problem, but I have noticed that if your not in the
imagine screen when your quickrender displays the image, you don't see it.
Stated better, if your off in some other window when the quickrender
finishes it dosn't bother to keep the picture. Seems to finish it and then
gets rid of it.
Randy.